Contact

For questions and inquires related to the Notre Dame International Security Center please contact one of our principals using the information below:

Michael Desch
NDISC Director
Phone: (574) 631-2792
Email: mdesch@nd.edu
Website: http://www.mcdesch.com/

Eugene Gholz
NDISC Principal
Phone: (574) 631-3156
Email: cgholz@nd.edu

Rose Kelanic
NDISC Principal
Phone: (574) 631-2688
Email: rkelanic@nd.edu

Dan Lindley
NDISC Principal
Director of Undergraduate Certificate Program
Phone: (574) 631-3226
Email: Daniel.A.Lindley.3@nd.edu
Website: https://www3.nd.edu/~dlindley/

Joseph Parent
NDISC Principal
Phone: (574) 631-3592
Email: jparent@nd.edu

Sebastian Rosato
NDISC Principal
Phone: (574) 631-0378
Email: srosato@nd.edu
Website: http://sebastianrosato.com/index.html


For all administrative and operations questions please contact:

Anieka Johnson
NDISC Program Manager
Phone: (574) 631-9638
Email: ajohns35@nd.edu


Mailing Address:

2023 Jenkins Nanovic Halls, University of Notre Dame. Notre Dame, IN 46556